Information Center

McCracken County has 54 precincts. A current map of the precincts can be found on the McCracken County GIS website –

Kentucky allows for online voter registration –

Check the status of your voter registration –

View the ballot for your precinct –

View Kentucky legislative districts –

117 South 2nd Street, Paducah, KY