Republican Women

MCRW Facebook Page

Current MCRW Officers

Sylvia Cherry, President
Janet Levinson, Vice President
Ulla Schierhorn, Treasurer
Sue Tharp, Secretary
Morgan Alvey, Media Chair

Upcoming Meetings

Meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at noon. Contact Sue Tharp at for location and more info.

117 South 2nd Street, Paducah, KY